HELP ME: What do YOU want to read about?

Hello Everyone,

 

I hope life is treating you all as well as you deserve. In the process of preparing myself to write my weekly blog post, I realized that I couldn’t come up with anything of my own… So I thought, why not ask the people who are going to read it what they would like to read?

So, here I am asking! Please comment on this post with a topic or question you’ve always found yourself wondering about or maybe just thought of recently. I’ll do my best to either offer my opinion, do some research on the topic, or write a post about it! Feel free to include your name or remain anonymous – either is fine with me.

If you could take the time to make a suggestion, that would be much appreciated. This is all only worthwhile for me if I am able to help someone in some way, so please give me your input.

Thank you in advance!!

-Chad

4 thoughts on “HELP ME: What do YOU want to read about?

  1. How does the knowledge worker of today prepare for the right brain trends that we see ahead? How will that affect our professional and personal lives?

  2. Hi Chad ~ some thoughts I’ve wondered about are:
    Why do bad things happen to good people?
    How do we stop worrying about things we can’t control?
    How do we get ourselves out of a slump and think positive when things aren’t going the way we want?
    Thank you for asking your fans what they want to know more about ~ we appreciate what you have to say!

  3. Hi Chad!

    How about seasonal depression and ways to combat it? Do you think it really exists?

    Or, how do you put your heart back together after it’s been shattered?

    I like Mom to 2’s questions as well. 🙂

    Thanks for writing!

What do you think?

